Is sorbet Vegan?


Sorbet is a frozen dessert made from sugar-sweetened water with flavouring, usually fruit juice, fruit purée, wine, liqueur or honey.

Vegan and vegetarian diets both exclude meat and seafood. A vegan diet goes a step further, though, by also spoiling every other food of animal origin, vegans stay away from dairy products, eggs, and honey.

So, for those asking if our sorbet options are vegan, the answer is yes. Our ingredients are chosen from selected farms and suppliers with the best options available in the artisan ice-cream and gelato market, and honey isn't included in our recipes.

Please tell us which sorbet flavour is your favourite at the comments bellow, we would love to know. XX






#gelato #vegan #sorbet #icecream #icecreamnearme #hammersmith #shepherdsbush #dessert #pudding #frozencustard #londonicecream #icecreamfarm #chocolate


14 views0 comments
whasapp_edited.png
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • google_edited
  • Instagram
  • TripAdvisor
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Bertotti 87 Hammersmith, Hammersmith, London, W6 0NQ England United Kingdom

 

104 Goldhawkrd, Shepherds Bush, London, W12 8HD England, United Kingdom